Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 60 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"diveatlas.com"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Papa Mali Live at The Bottleneck on 2004-10-09 - Papa Mali
01. Do Your Own Thing 02. Man of Many Words 03. Little Sadie 04. Girls of Bossier City 05. Bottle Up and Go 06. Sugarland * 07. Keep Happy *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 836 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Shiloh on 2005-04-29 - Papa Mali
01 Girls in Boosier City 02 In the Night 03 ? 04 Cotton Fields & Bayous 05 Little Moses 06 Bottle Up & Go 07 ? 08 Junco Partner 01 Guilded Splinters 02 Do Your Thing 03 Man of Many Words 04 I'm a Ram
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,667 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at Voodoo Lounge - Harrah's Casino on 2007-01-18 - G. Love and Special Sauce
DISC ONE: 01. Hot Cookin' 02. Give It To You 03. Booty Call 04. 05. Banger 06. Baby's Got Sauce 07. I-76 > 08. Stay With Me 09. Holla! 10. Can't Go Back To Jersey DISC TWO: Encore: 01. (banter) 02. Still Hanging' Around/Sneakster 03. Ramblin' On My Mind 04. The Girl At The Laundromat 05. Rodeo Clowns 06. 07. Honor & Harmony 08. Milk And Cereal 09. 10. Cold Beverage 11. Bonus Filler: (01-18-07) 96.5 FM Radio performance 12...
Downloads: 5,805 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Ryan Harris Live at Hotel Cafe on 2005-11-30 - David Ryan Harris
01. Intro 02. Used to This 03. King For a Day 04. Manic Depression ! 05. Pretty Girl Medley * 06. Reason Why 07. I Wanna Be There When You Want Me 08. For You 09. Little Drummer Boy ~ 10. Turnaround
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,955 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Lupos At The Strand on 2004-03-03 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 Intro 02 We Don't Mind 03 What I Be 04 Pray For Grace 05 People In The Middle (Guns of Brixton) 06 Stay Human (Family Affair) 07 Sometimes> 08 Sling Ting> 09 Taxi Radio 10 Anybody Seen My Mind (slow) 11 Words 12 Bomb The World 13 We Don't Stop 14 Everyone Deserves Music 15 Yes I Will* 16 Never Too Late 17 OUtro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,654 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Stanton Moore Live at WOW Hall on 2006-12-12 - Stanton Moore
Disc 1 Set 1: 1. intro 2. Licorice 3. Dunkin' In The Deep 4. Weak Sauce 5. Kat's Kan 6. Funky Miracle 7. Maple Plank 8. Poison Pushy 9. Big 'Uns Get The Ball Rolling Disc 2 Set 2: 1. Layer Kake 2. Blister 3. Ease Back 4. Mapfumo * 5. Freedom Jazzdance # 6. Bimsha Sming # 7. Lil Ol' Money Maker 8. encores: Water > 9. Manic Depression guests: * Richard Crandell, Mbira # Scott Jensen, Trumpet Stanton Moore - Drums Brian Coogan - Keyboards Will Bernard - Guitar
Downloads: 4,810 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Toubab Krewe Live at Studio B- WNCW (88.7 FM) on 2005-12-22 - Toubab Krewe
01 Interview 02 Djarabi 03 Interview 04 Bani 05 Interview 06 Songrai/Fato 07 Interview 08 Roy Forrester 09 Interview
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,216 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at 013, on 2005-08-13 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 Jam Rock (short) 02 What I be 03 Pray for grace 04 Yes I will 05 Yell Fire 06 People in the middle (reggae style) 07 What I got 08 Michael talks about Marla Ruzicka^ 09 One step closer 10 Everybody ona move 11 I been away 12 Stay Human 13 Bomb the world (fades) 14 Everyone deserves music (fades in) 15 Words 16 Tolerance 17 I know it's real 18 Sometimes * 19 We don't stop * 20 Encore Intro 21 Never too late 22 Cleanup man 23 Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,961 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mike Doughty Live at Troubadour on 2005-05-23 - Mike Doughty
01. intro 02. Busting up a Starbucks 03. Soft Serve 04. The Only Answer 05. 27 Jennifers 06. Unsingable Name 07. Shunned + Falsified* 08. Rising Sign* 09. Thank you, Lord, For Sending Me the F Train* 10. American Car 11. True Dreams of Wichita 12. "Push It" 13. Grey Ghost 14. Madeleine And Nine 15. Looking at the World from the Bottom of a Well 16. White Lexus 17. St. Louise in Listening 18. Sunken-Eyed Girl 19...
Keywords: Indie
Downloads: 4,038 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra Live at Langerado Music Festival on 2005-03-12 - Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,567 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Soul Coughing Live at Hershey Park Stadium on 1996-09-29 - Soul Coughing
01. Zoom Zip 02. Disseminated 03. Sountrack to Mary 04. Collapse 05. True Dreams of Wichita 06. Bus to Beelzebub 07. Idiot Kings 08. Super Bon Bon 09. Is Chicago, Is Not Chicago?
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,010 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at Town Ballroom, on 2008-01-30 - G. Love and Special Sauce
01 Back of the Bus, 02 Dreamin', 03 Honor and Harmony, 04 Holla! 05 Give It To You, 06 Garbage Man, 07 Booty Call > 08 Why Don't We Do It in the Road? 09 Kick Drum, 10 Hot Cookin', 11 No Turning Back, 12 Stepping Stones, 13 G Love blues, 14 Baby Got Sauce, 15 Blues Music > 16 Walk on the Wild Side * > 17 Can I Kick It? 18 applause, 19 E: Rainbow, 20 ?, 21 Sunshine, 22 Beautiful, 23 Rodeo Clowns 24 Peace, Love and Happiness, 25 Cold Beverage > 26 Gin & Juice > 27 Cold Beverage
Downloads: 13,103 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Bushwalla Live at LeStats Coffee House on 2005-06-10 - Bushwalla
01 - Intro 02 - Retarded American # 03 - Oh' Muddy Waters # 04 - Deprecating Hip-Hop 05 - Soul Train 06 - Gangster * 07 - 'Ghettoblaster' intro 08 - Ghettoblaster 09 - Sava * & 10 - Bushwalla does some circus tricks 11 - One a.m. 12 - Mayhem 13 - Gay in hollywood #
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,007 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at 4th and B on 2005-03-05 - G. Love and Special Sauce
01 - Don't drop it! 02 - Back of the bus 03 - Dreamin' 04 - Recipe 05 - Long Way Down 06 - Holla 07 - I-76 08 - The Hustle 09 - This ain't living 10 - Give it to you 11 - rap intro > 12 - Booty Call 13 - Baby's got sauce --Encore-- 14 - Tristan Prettyman intro 15 - Beautiful, Beautiful * 16 - Sunshine 17 - Rodeo Clowns 18 - "Party, Freakin, Smoking and Drinkin" 19 - The Romp 20 - Shooting Hoops 21 - the fishing song 22 - Garbage Man > 23 - Cold Beverage
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,646 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]John Butler Trio Live at Home Depot Center on 2005-08-28 - John Butler Trio
01. Intro by Dave Matthews 02. Treat Yo Mama 03. Somethings Gotta Give 04. Pickapart 05. Ocean * 06. Peaces and Cream 07. Betterman 08. Zebra
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,370 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at Ram's Head Onstage on 2006-08-22 - G. Love and Special Sauce
G. Love August 22, 2006 Ram's Head Onstage Annapolis MD *** THIS IS A 16-BIT FILESET INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** 01 WRNR intro 02 G. Love intro 03 Still Hanging' Around / Sneakster 04 Hot Cooking 05 Rainbow 06 Gimme Some Lovin' 07 Beautiful 08 Holla 09 Booty Call 10 My Baby Got Sauce
Downloads: 11,745 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Jason Ricci and New Blood Live at Terra Blues on 2005-02-23 - Jason Ricci and New Blood
Set 1: Wake County Stomp Scratch My Back My Head Is A Bad Neighborhood Blue And Lonesome Same Thing Feel Good Funk > Jam > Turkish Coffee > Amazing Grace > Turkish Coffee Set 2: Baked Potato Doin' Time In The Blues Penitentiary Hip Shake Driftin' And Driftin' > I-55 Intro > I-55 > I'm Just A Playboy I Wish You Would Mean Mistreater Mellow Down Easy Mercy, Mercy, Mercy Reverse Technology
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,342 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Nicholson Hall,ST.FX University on 2006-03-19 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 Pray for Grace 02 Yes I will 03 Yell Fire 04 East to West 05 Tell me Lies 06 In the Light 07 I know it Real 08 Is Your Love Enough 09 One Step Closer
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,033 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Soul Coughing Live at Lowlands Festival on 1998-08-28 - Soul Coughing
01: Miss the Girl 02: $300 03: Collapse 04: So Far I Have Not Found the Science 05: Needle to the Bar 06: St. Louise is Listening 07: The Idiot Kings 08: Monster Man 09: Circles 10: Maybe I'll Come Down 11: Rolling 12: Blame 13: Screenwriter's Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,219 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at Lafayette Square on 2005-07-21 - G. Love and Special Sauce
Setlist: 01. Give it to You 02. Booty Call 03. Wrapping Beats -> 04. Don't Drop it -> 05. Back of the Bus 06. Holla 07. Dreamin'$$ 08. The Bucket Song 09. Two Birds 10. This Ain't Living 11. Long Way Down encore 12. Rainbow * 13. I Love You * 14. Gimme Some Lovin' * 15. Rock n Roll -> 16. Cold Beverage
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,352 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at China Club on 2006-02-27 - G. Love and Special Sauce
disc 1 65:12 01 intro 02 Don't Drop It 03 (I Can't Go Back To) Jersey 04 I-76 05 Steppin Stone 06 Let's Make Love Tonight 07 No Turning Back 08 Garbage Man 09 Hustle 10 thank sponsor Jack Daniels 11 Lemonade 12 Recipe 13 Back Of The Bus 14 Booty Call > 15 Ring The Alarm 16 banter & intros > 17 Cold Beverage 18 crowd disc 2 25:32 ENCORE 01 Shooting Hoops 02 Party > 03 Get Your Shit Together 04 Baby's Got Sauce 05 harp outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,798 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at Newbury Comics (In-Store, Government Center Location) on 2004-09-15 - G. Love and Special Sauce
SuperHero Brother Don't Drop It! Booty Call Heading Home * & Sunshine * Call Me Papa * & Astronaut *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,186 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Raul Midon Live at Copley Symphony Hall on 2004-06-20 - Raul Midon
You Make Me Feel Alright If You Really Want Waited All My Life Sunshine Everybody State Of Mind
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,238 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at Which Stage - Centeroo Bonnaroo2 on 2003-06-15 - G. Love and Special Sauce
1. Back of The Bus 2. Dreamin 3. Dreamin Outro 4. Contact > Freestyle > Tennessee* 5. Unified 6. Parasite 7. Kick Drum 8. I-76 9. Blues Music** 10. Season of The Witch** 11. Give me some Lovin^ 12. Baby's Got Sauce^ 13. Ladies and Fellas ^ 14. Pussy Song 15 & 16. Shootin Hoops (split into 2 tracks) 17. Cold Beverage > Back of the Bus (reprise?)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,713 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]311 Live at Paladium Amphitheatre At Paramount's Carowinds on 2004-07-27 - 311
01: Announcements - 02:00.000 02: Intro - 02:58.666 03: "Are You Ready" - 01:20.866 04: Homebrew - 03:40.866 05: Come Original - 04:16.600 06: You Wouldn't Believe - 04:06.133 07: Nix Hex - 04:54.533 08: Other Side Of Things - 03:18.600 09: Taiyed - 03:27.000 10: Love Song - 04:01.533 11: Transistor - 03:27.000 12: Offbeat Bare Ass - 04:16.333 13: Beyond The Gray Sky - 04:52.266 14: Applied Science - 06:22.600 15: Electricity - 02:53.666 Total: - 55:56.666 Disc Two: 01: All Re-Mixed Up - 04:26.2...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,566 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Stanton Moore Live at Galaxy Theater (The Frequinox) on 2005-05-14 - Stanton Moore
01 Adelita 02 The Greeny 03 Black Talk 04 Ease Back 05 Kickin' Up Dust 06 Nook Sack 07 Money Maker 08 Maple Plank 09 Sister Janie 10 Chickin' Lickin'* 01 Aquafresh # 02 Twitchie Feet 03 Pungee 04 The Switch* 05 The Penske 06 Dump Truck 07 Hung Up 08 new song?
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,361 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Black Oak Ranch (with Steve Kimock) on 2005-09-17 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
With Steve Kimock
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,694 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Soul Coughing Live at Cabaret Metro on 1995-05-13 - Soul Coughing
01: Bus to Beelzebub 02: Is Chicago, Is Not Chicago 03: Wooly Imbibe 04: Sugar Free Jazz 05: Moon Sammy 06: White Girl 07: True Dreams of Wichita 08: Soundtrack to Mary 09: Super Bon Bon 10: Tell the Mermaid 11: Screenwriter's Blues 12: Blue Eyed Devil 13: Mr. Bitterness 14: Down to This
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,549 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]G-13 Live at Breaktime Sports Grill & Pub on 2004-12-02 - G-13
Set1: Disc1 1. Hijack -> My Old Street 2. They Love Eachother 3. Big Earl's Blues 4. Really Don't Care 5. GDTRFB -> 6. Not Fade Away -> 7. In My Town 8. Up That Hill Set2: Disc2 1. Stars 2. Gloria 3. Stay Green 4. Domingo Lunes 5. ? 6. Slip & Slide 7. ? Set3: Disc3 1. I Know You Rider 2. ? 3. Sussex County Blues 4. Sail Away -> ? -> Sail Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,315 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at MTC on 2005-02-15 - G. Love and Special Sauce
01: Entrance 02: Crazy Logic 03: Gimme Some Lovin' 04: Don't Drop It! 05: Back Of The Bus 06: Stepping Stone 07: Lonesome Blues* 08: Sunshine 09: That Ain't Living 10: Willow Tree 11: Shooting Hoops 12: Booty Call 13: Love 14: Baby Got Sauce 15: Million Dollar Blues 16: Two Birds 17: Kiss And Tell 18: I-76 19: Cold Beverage
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,085 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at Paradise Rock Club on 2005-03-07 - G. Love and Special Sauce
01 Don't Drop It! 02 Back of the Bus 03 Dreamin' 04 Hustle 05 Recipe 06 Long Way Down 07 Holla 08 I-76 09 Baby's Got Sauce 10 Give It to You 11 Freestyle > 12 Booty Call 13 Astronaut 01 Superhero Blues * 02 Gimme Some Lovin' * 03 Ladies N Fellas * 04 Who's Got the Weed 05 No Turning Back 06 The Romp 07 Cold Beverages
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,702 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Jack Johnson Live at Festival Pier on 2004-09-16 - Jack Johnson
01. Intro 02. Symbol In My Driveway 03. Posters 04. Taylor 05. It's all understood > Let's Start Again 06. Mediocre Bad Guys 07. Plastic Jesus > Fall Line > Where Do The Children Play 08. Gone 09. Cupid (played twice in a row) 10. Tomorrow Morning > 11. Bubble Toes 12. Wasted Time 13. Flake 14. Free $ 15. The Horizon Has Been Defeated > Badfish > 16. Inaudible Melodies 17. Steppin' Stones % 18. Rodeo Clowns % 19...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,795 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Jack Johnson Live at The Gorge on 2004-09-25 - Jack Johnson
Intro Posters Taylor Gone Mediocre Bad Guys Middle Man Plastic Jesus > Fall Line > Where Do The Children Play It's All Understood > Let's Start Again Tomorrow Morning Bubble Toes Wasted Time Flake Free Holes To Heaven The Horizon Has Been Defeated > Badfish Inaudible Melodies Rainbow Rodeo Clowns Mud Football Banana Pancakes Times Like These The News > Natural Mystic Further On Down The Road > Ramble On
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,673 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra Live at 930 Club on 2007-04-04 - Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra
setlist: Disc 1 (1:00:33) 01) Introduction (02:23) 02) Hilo (02:23) 03) Filibuster XXX (15:26) 04) Beaten Metal (10:03) 05) War Hero (06:16) 06) I.C.E (11:22) 07) Government Magic (12:37) Disc 2 (1:06:39) 01) Rat Race* (10:53) 02) Sanctuary (19:00) 03) ikoyi blindness (22:23) 04) Che Che Cole (04:28) 05) Indictment (09:52) total time: (2:07:13) PLEASE DO NOT DISTRIBUTE MP3 VERSIONS OR SELL THIS RECORDING!!!!!!!!!!!!
Keywords: antibalas; afrobeat; jacob
Downloads: 17,503 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Matisyahu Live at Which Stage - Bonnaroo on 2006-06-18 - Matisyahu
Matisyahu Which Stage, Bonnaroo Manchester, TN June 18, 2005 KM143 NOS DFC FOB > V3 lineout > SD722 24/96 16 bit version resample/normalize/dither(UV22HR) wavelab5 recorder/tracked/authored Michael Miller SEA TO SEA BLESSING X OF YOUR SONG* EXALTATION** ANCIENT LULLABY CHOP EM DOWN TZAMA L'CHOL NAFSHI > GOT NO WATER > CLOSE MY EYES*** BONNAROO BOX JAM# NIGUN JERUSALEM KWOAC## E: FOH/AOE INDESTRUCTIBLE > HEIGHTS
Keywords: reggae
Downloads: 17,293 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at Hunter Mountain Ski Resort-Mountain Jam on 2007-06-02 - G. Love and Special Sauce
01. Don't Drop It 02. Back of the Bus 03. Let the Music Play 04. Sugar 05. Astronaut 06. Holla!* 07. Mountain High 08. Blues Music > Take a Walk on the Wild Side** > Can I Kick It?** 09. Baby Got Sauce 10. You Don't Love Me*** 11. Cold Beverages *With Steve Molitz of Particle **With Ozomatli horn section: Shef, Ule, and Asdru ***With Warren Haynes on guitar
Keywords: Mountain Jam; g-love; special sauce; NeumannU89i's
Downloads: 5,587 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Melvin Sparks Band Live at Muddy River Smokehouse on 2004-05-28 - Melvin Sparks Band
D1 Tr-01 Fire Eater Tr-02 Alligator Boogaloo Tr-03 Charlie Brown Tr-04 Miss Riverside Tr-05 Hot Dog D2 Tr-06 Pick up the Pieces Tr-07 Texas Twister Tr-08 Give Me the Night Tr-09 Cherokee
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,291 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Soul Coughing Live at Wetlands Preserve on 1994-08-10 - Soul Coughing
01. Blueeyed Devil 02. Casiotone Nation 03. Moon Sammy 04. Laugh On Fat Boy 05. How Many Cans 06. Is Chicago, Is Not Chicago 07. Sugar Free Jazz 08. Uh, Zoom Zip 09. Screenwriters Blues 10. Blues To Beelzebub 11. Blow My Only 12. Mr. Bitterness 13. Down To This 14. I'm Living On Babyfood 15. City Of Motors
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,483 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at The Bloor Cinema, on 2005-11-12 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Disc 1 1. East To West 2. Yell Fire 3. Stay Human 4. I'm Like a Bee # 5. Pray For Grace 6. Is Your Love Enough 7. Everyone Deserves Music -> Abibi -> Everyone Deserves Music * 8. All Night Long (Aint Long Enough) * 9. Rock The Nation * Disc 2 1. Cool Water -> In The Summer Time 2. In The Morning 3. One Step Closer 4. Yes I Will -> * 5. Cleanup Man -> * 6. Sometimes *@
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,674 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Sfunk Live at The Boom Boom Room on 2004-02-11 - Sfunk
Disc 1: (Set 1) 1. 2. Sham Time 3. Choclate 4. 5. Bikram Say 6. Lunch 7. Blue Juice 8. Disc 2: (Set 2) 1. Intro 2. Goodies to You 3. TrainWreck 4. * 5. & 6. ^ 7. Let the Music Take Your Mind 8.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,466 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Robert Walter's 20th Congress Live at Arizona Beach Campground on 2001-06-16 - Robert Walters 20th Congress
Disc A 01. One Cylinder 02. Almendra 03. My Babe 04. Quantico 05. Fire Eater 06. Chick-A-Boom 07. Inside Straight Disc B 01. Fathom Five 02. Orange Peel 03. What I'd Say
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,984 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Evolve 5 Festival on 2004-08-28 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Disc 1: 01. Intro 02. Crazy Crazy Crazy 03. Yes I Will 04. What I Be 05. Pray For Grace 06. Rock The Nation 07. Anybody Seen My Mind 08. People In That Middle/Hole In The Bucket Slaveship Remix 09. Stay Human/Family Affair 10. Soulshine Disc 2: 01. Time To Go Home Intro 02. Time To Go Home 03. Bomb The World 04. Sometimes 05. Everyone Deserves Music 06. Yell Fire (Revolution A Come) 07. We Don't Stop 08...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,858 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]John Butler Trio Live at The Vogue on 2005-09-17 - John Butler Trio
Setlist: Disc 1: 1. Sometimes 2. Home Is Where The Heart Is 3. Treat Yo Mama 4. Bad Company Sin 5. What You Want 6. Old Man 7. Ocean 8. Slave Driver 9. Peaches N Cream Disc 2: 1. Betterman 2. 3. Somethings Gotta Give 4. 5. Pickapart 6. Announcements 7. Hello 8. Banter 9. Zebra 10. Funky Tonight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,879 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Das Vibenbass Live at Tost on 2005-04-04 - Das Vibenbass
Set 1 Beatrice * > A Go Go ^ Reference Check Theme for the Eulipions # Stomp Downtown Da Loop Set 2 Rising $ Regret % Shh...... A Muse for Me Larsonius Thump > Move On
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,566 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Hamsa Lila Live at Joshua Tree Music Festival on 2005-05-15 - Hamsa Lila
Disk One: 1. 09:54 2. 09:30 3. 10:35 Eh Mustapha 4. 03:36 Mustapha jam 5. 01:04 Elijah's birthday 6. 10:33 7. 09:13 8. 06:59 Disk Two: 1. 12:10 + 2. 07:03 + 3. 10:18 4. 08:39 Om Tara 5. 07:25 6. 11:43 7. 05:46 Salamat Disk Three: 1. 20:18 * 2. 19:54 3. 06:53 4. 07:46 5. 05:36 Boujaloud 6. 07:20 Disk Four: 1. 09:32 2. 10:04 3. 11:19 4. 04:12 5. 28:19 6. 07:28 Oshun Disk Five: 1. 09:48 2. 09:40 3. 07:25 closing percussion jam & chant 4...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,430 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at Axis on 2004-03-18 - G. Love and Special Sauce
Astronaut Don't Drop the Funky Beat Recipe Honor and Harmony Dreamin' Kick Drum Blues Music Milk and Cereal Rhyme For the Summertime Willow Tree Baby Why You Do Me Like That Chris D. Back of the Bus Jimmy Jazz Parasite Cali Man Paid in Full Gimmie Some Lovin' Lonesome Blues Booty Call Rodeo Clowns Stepping Stones This Aint Livin' Cold Beverages > Freestyle
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 55,174 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at Fox Theater on 2005-10-23 - G. Love and Special Sauce
01 : Recipe 02 : Don't Drop It 03 : Come Back Baby 04 : Fat Man 05 : Give It To You 06 : Two Birds 07 : Party 08 : Change 09 : Lets make love tonight 10 : Baby's Got Sauce 11 : Booty Call 12 : Electric Mile 13 : Free At Last Reprise 01 : Breaking The Rules 02 : Drop Bombs 03 : I-76 04 : Crowd Noise.... 05 : Stole My Philly 06 : Gimme Some Lovin' 07 : I Love you 08 : Wildflower 09 : Astronaut 10 : Holla 11 : Strange Brew 12 : Harp outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,851 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Soul Coughing Live at Mercury Lounge on 1995-07-25 - Soul Coughing
1. Intro 2. Tell the Mermaid 3. Super Bon Bon 4. Wooly Imbibe 5. The Incumbent 6. 4 out of 5 7. Lemon Lime 8. Sleepless 9. Soundtrack to Mary 10. Laugh on Fat Boy 11. You Lucky Dog 12. Collapse 13. Blow My Only 14. The Idiot Kings 15. How Many Cans 16. Mr. Bitterness 17. Uh Zoom Zip
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,123 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra Live at Starr Hill Music Hall on 2003-08-01 - Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra
####PLEASE DO NOT ENCODE TO MP3 FOR TRADING!#### Location: DFC, 8' Pole Clamp, ORTF > Set 01/Disc 01: Track 01 - (Intro) Track 02 - Government Magic Track 03 - As Empires Grow, Nations Crumble Track 04 - Dirt and Blood Track 05 - Big Man Track 06 - Indictment part 1 Track 07 - Indictment part 2 Track 08 - Elephant Set 1&E/Disc 02: Track 01 - Everything will Be Alright Track 02 - Open and Close > Track 03 - Swegbe & Pako Encore Track 04 - (Intro) Track 05 - Musicawi Silt
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,714 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at The Vogue on 2003-08-04 - G. Love and Special Sauce
01. Blues Music 02. Garbage Man 03. Numbers 04. Unified 05. Rhyme for the Summertime 06. Back of Da Bus 07. Dreamin 08. Contact > Freestyle 09. Sweet Sugar Momma 10. Shooting Hoops 11. Chris D. 12. Never Home 13. Baby Why 14. Baby's Got Sauce 01. I-76 02. Gimme Some Lovin 03. Seventh Son 04. Booty Call 05. Sarah's Song 06. Pussy Song 07. Rappin Blues 08. Rodeo Clowns 09. Shortest Rhyme 10. Who's Got The Weed 11...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,484 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree